Chapter Sponsors

   2018 Michigan Chapter Sponsorship


2018 Michigan Chapter Sponsorship and Advertising Form     Read more..

   2017 Michigan Chapter Sponsors


C.E. Raines Company
Souheil Sabak
17700 Fort St.
Riverview, MI 48193
734-285-7510
ssabak@charlesraines.com
  Dornbos Sign, Inc.
Jeff Dornbos
619 W. Harris St.
Charlotte, MI 48813
517.543.4000
jd@dornbossign.com
Dunn Company
Robert E. Dunn
724 North Mercer St.
Decatur, IL 62522
217.429.4444
dunnb@dunnco.com
  Efficiency Production, Inc.
James McRay
685 Hull Road
Mason, MI 48854
517.676.8800
jmcray@efficiencyproduction.com
Flanagan Sales & Assoc., Inc.
Tim Flanagan
5149 N. Red Maple St.
Irons, MI 49644
231.266.8090
irish6962@aol.com
  Gallagher Asphalt Corp
Patrick Gallagher
18100 S. Indiana Ave
Thornton, IL 60476
231.266.8090
irish6962@aol.com
Jett Pump & Valve LLC
Dick Quinn
4770 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48328
248.673.2530
sales@jettpump.com
  Michigan Rural Water Association
Tim Neumann
PO Box 960
Harrison, MI 48625
989.539.4111
tneumann@mrwa.net
OHM Advisors
Kent Early, P.E.
34000 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150
734.522.6711
kent.early@ohm-advisors.com
  Prein&Newhof
Mark Prein, P.E.
3355 Evergreen Drive N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616.364.8491
info@preinnewhof.com

Spartan Distributors, Inc.
Kris Early
1050 Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248.373.8800
kris.early@spartandist.com
  Unique Paving Materials
Tim or Sonya Flanagan
3993 E. 93rd St.
Cleveland, OH 44105
216.441.4880
irish6962@aol.com
Valley Truck Parts
Alex Goodale
1900 Chicago Dr SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49519
616.241.5431
AGoodale@valleytruckparts.com
   
    Read more..

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...