Michigan Chapter Executive Board

   Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

President                                                                                  President-Elect

Doug Skylis                                                                              James Hurt

ROWE Professional Services                                                   City of Grand Rapids

810.664.9411                                                                             616.456.3312

dskylis@rowepsc.com                                                               jhurt@grcity.us

Vice President                                                                       Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Hart                                                                            Linnea Rader

Hubbell Roth & Clark                                                            Van Buren County Road Commission

248.454.6301                                                                          269.674.8011

chart@hrc-engr.com                                                                 linnearader@vbcrc.org

Immediate Past President                                                    Administrator

Don Rohraff                                                                            Tracy Spencer

City of Livonia                                                                         Bell Equipment Company

734.466.2607                                                                          248.370.0000

drohraff@city.livonia.mi.us                                                       tspencer@bellequip.com

Annual Conference/Program & Venue                              Awards Committee Chair          

Don Rohraff and James Hurt                                                  Jessica Katers                    

                                                                                                OHM Advisors

734.466.2607 and 616.456.3312                                            734.522.6711

drohraff@city.livonia.mi.us  jurt@grcity.us                                 jessica.katers@ohm-advisors.com                                                          

Diversity Committee Chair                                               Education Committee Chair      

Karen Mondora                                                                       Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                          Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                          248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                                             nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

Government Affairs Committee Chair                               Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                          Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                         Van Buren County Road Commission

248.871.2530                                                                          269.674.8011

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                              vbcrchummel@comcast.net

    Read more..

   2017 APWA Michigan Chapter Executive Board Meeting Dates

2017 APWA Michigan Chapter Executive Board Meeting Dates
Meeting at the GCSI offices on Thursday listed unless noted

January 26th @ 11:00 am
February 22nd @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm followed by Legislative Reception
March 22nd @ 12:00 noon (moved to the Wednesday so it does not
conflict with Downriver equipment show)
April 27th @ 11:00 am
May 23rd @ 10:00 am – 12:00 noon (Grand Traverse Resort)
June 22nd @ 11:00 am
July 27th @ 11:00 am
August no meeting scheduled
September 28th @ 11:00 am
October 26th @ 11:00 am
December 6th @ 11:00 am (Wednesday, to avoid schedule conflicts)

    Read more..


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.