Downriver Branch

Downriver Branch Executive Board

President                                                                               Vice-President

Mark Gaworecki                                                                    Tom Wilson

Hennessey Engineers                                                             City of Livonia

734.759.1600                                                                         734.466.2632

mfgaworecki@hengineers.com                                             twilson@ci.livonia.mi.us

Past President                                                                        1st Director

Bill Fisher                                                                                Chris Owen

Wade Trim                                                                              Advanced Drainage Systems 

734.947.9700                                                                          248.431.1631

wfisher@wadetrim.com                                                         chris.owen@ads-pipe.com

2nd Director                                                                           3rd Director

Bob Belair                                                                               Mike Logan

Canton Township                                                                    Synergy Environmental

734.394.5150                                                                          866.872.7450

rbelair@canton-mi.org                                                           mikelogan@synerty-env.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Brooks

Wade Trim

734.947-9700

dbrooks@wadetrim.com

Manufacturer Representatives

Ryan Kern                                                                                Jamie Elsey    

Hennessey Engineers                                                               Elsey Construction Products

734.759.1600                                                                           313.866.9700

rrkern@hengineers.com                                                          jamie@elseygroup.com

Program Coordinator                                                          Special Event Coordinator

Mary Jo Van Natter                                                                Clark Bushman

GFL Environmental USA, Inc.                                              Bell Equipment Company

586.945.0009                                                                          248.370.0000

mvannatter@gflenv.com                                                       cbushman@bellequip.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...