Downriver Branch

Downriver Branch Executive Board

 

 

President                                                                                Vice-President

Bob Belair                                                                                Chris Owen

Canton Township                                                                    Advanced Drainage Systems  

734.397.1011                                                                          248.461.1631

bob.belair@canton-mi.org                                                     chris.owen@ads-pipe.com

 

Past President                                                                       1st Director

Tom Wilson                                                                             Mike Logan

City of Livonia                                                                         Loconte Corp. 

734.478.7438                                                                          810.225.6270

twilson@ci.livonia.mi.us                                                         mlogan@locontecorp.com

 

2nd Director                                                                            3rd Director

Mark Ragsdale                                                                        Ryan Kern

Great Lakes Water Authority                                                 Hennessey Engineers

313.999.7944                                                                          734.759.1600

mark.ragsdale@glwater.org                                                   rrkern@hengineers.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer                                                            Community Liaison

Bill Fisher                                                                                Jennifer Lawson

Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.                                                  City of Ann Arbor

313.463.5055                                                                        734.794.6430

wfisher@hrcengr.com                                                          jlawson@a2gov.org

 

Manufacturer Representatives

James Cassel                            Jamie Elsey                                            Amanda Rainville

EJ                                               Elsey Construction Products                ISCO Industries

248.240.0515                          313.866.9700                                        248.320.3604

james.cassel@ejco.com         jamie@elseygroup.com                      amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com

 

 

Program Coordinator                                                Special Event Coordinator

Mary Jo Van Natter                                                      Clark Bushman

GFL Environmental USA, Inc.                                      Bell Equipment Company

586.945.0009                                                                248.370.0000

mvannatter@gflenv.com                                             cbushman@bellequip.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...