Downriver Branch

Downriver Branch Executive Board

 

 

President                                                                                Vice-President

Tom Wilson                                                                             Chris Owen

City of Livonia                                                                         Advanced Drainage Systems 

734.466.2632                                                                         248.461.1631

twilson@ci.livonia.mi.us                                                       chris.owen@ads-pipe.com

 

Past President                                                                        1st Director

Mark Gaworecki                                                                     Bob Belair

Hennessey Engineers                                                             Canton Township       

734.759.1600                                                                          734.394.5150

mfgaworecki@hengineers.com                                            rbelair@canton-mi.org

 

2nd Director                                                                            3rd Director

Mike Logan                                                                              Mark Ragsdale

Synergy Environmental                                                          Great Lakes Water Authority

866.872.7450                                                                          313.999.7944

mikelogan@synergy-env.com                                               mark.ragsdale@glwater.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer                                                             Community Liaison

Bill Fisher                                                                                 Jennifer Lawson

Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.                                                    City of Ann Arbor

313.463.5055                                                                          734.794.6430

wfisher@hrcengr.com                                                           jlawson@a2gov.org

 

Manufacturer Representatives

Ryan Kern                                Jamie Elsey                                         Amanda Rainville

Hennessey Engineers            Elsey Construction Products            ISCO Industries

734.759.1600                         313.866.9700                                     248.320.3604

rrkern@hengineers.com       jamie@elseygroup.com                   amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com

 

 

Program Coordinator                                                       Special Event Coordinator

Mary Jo Van Natter                                                            Clark Bushman

GFL Environmental USA, Inc.                                            Bell Equipment Company

586.945.0009                                                                      248.370.0000

mvannatter@gflenv.com                                                   cbushman@bellequip.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...