Downriver Branch

Downriver Branch Executive Board

President                                                                Vice-President

Chris Owen                                                                              Mike Logan

Advanced Drainage Systems                                                   Michigan Consulting and Environmental

248.461.1631                                                                          989.772.2441

chris.owen@ads-pipe.com                                                              mlogan@michenv.com

Past President                                                          1st Director

Bob Belair                                                                               Mark Ragsdale

Canton Township                                                                    Great Lakes Water Authority             

734.397.1011                                                                          313.999.7944

bob.belair@canton-mi.org                                                      mark.ragsdale@glwater.org  

2nd Director                                                             3rd Director

Ryan Kern                                                                                Jennifer Lawson

AEW                                                                                        City of Ann Arbor

                                                                                                734.794.6430

                                                                                                jlawson@a2gov.org

Secretary/Treasurer                                                  Community Liaison

Bill Fisher                                                                                John Selmi

WSP, USA                                                                                City of Dearborn Heights

313.463.5055                                                                          734.794.6430

William.Fisher@wsp.com                                                        jselmi@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

Manufacturer Representatives

James Cassel                           Jamie Elsey                                          Amanda Rainville

EJ                                             Elsey Construction Products               ISCO Industries

248.240.0515                          313.866.9700                                      248.320.3604

james.cassel@ejco.com         jamie@elseygroup.com                      amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com

Program Coordinator                                                 Special Event Coordinator

Don Rohraff                                                                            Clark Bushman

City of Livonia                                                                         Bell Equipment Company

734.466.2607                                                                          248.370.0000

drohraff@ci.livonia.mi.us                                                                          cbushman@bellequip.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...