Detroit Metro Branch Executive Board

Detroit Metro Branch Executive Board

President                                                                               1st Vice-President

Paul Matthews                                                                        Duane Poole

City of Ann Arbor                                                                  Bloomfield Township

734.794.6350 x43386                                                             248.594.2800

pmatthews@a2gov.org                                                          dpoole@bloomfieldtwp.org

Past President                                                                        2nd Vice-President

Jeff Herczeg                                                                            Gerald Tremblay

City of Auburn Hills                                                               City of Novi

248.391.3777                                                                          248.735.5651

jherczeg@auburnhills.org                                                                   gtremblay@cityofnovi.org

                                               

Secretary                                                                                Treasurer

Andrew Cousino                                                                     Daniel Brisson

OHM Advisors                                                                       City of Auburn Hills

734.466.4447                                                                          248.391.3777

andrew.cousino@ohn-advisors.com                                       dbrisson@auburnhills.org

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...