Midwest Branch Executive Board

Midwest Branch Executive Board 2018



President                                                                               President-Elect

Jim Wolford                                                                           Eric Scott

City of Kentwood                                                                  Muskegon County Road Commission

616.656.5311                                                                        231.788.3567

wolfordj@ci.kentwood.mi.us                                              escott@muskegoncountyroads.org



Vice President                                                                      Past President       

Jesse Boogaard                                                                     Bart Franklin  

City of Grandville                                                                  MDOT

616.538.1990                                                                        517.322.3332

boogaardj@cityofgrandville.com                                       franklinb@michigan.gov



Secretary                                                                              Treasurer

Dan Sorek                                                                              Tom Fredrickson

Prein & Newhof                                                                    Fredrickson Supply

616.432.6705                                                                       616.949.2385

dsorek@preinnewhof.com                                                 tom@fredricksonsupply.com




Trustee                                                                                  Trustee

John Gorney                                                                          Matt Anderson

City of Kentwood                                                                  City of Norton Shores

616.554.0825                                                                        231.799.6804                                     

gorneyj@ci.kentwood.mi.us                                              manderson@nortonshores.org





James Hurt

City of Grand Rapids  









You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.