Midwest Branch Executive Board

Midwest Branch Executive Board

President                                                                                President-Elect

Bart Franklin                                                                           Jim Wolford

MDOT                                                                                     City of Kentwood        

517.322.3332                                                                          616.656.5311

franklinb@michigan.gov                                                        wolfordj@ci.kentwood.mi.us

Vice President                                                                      Past President       

Eric Scott                                                                              John Gorney   

Muskegon County Road Commission                                  City of Kentwood

231.788.3567                                                                        616.554.0825

escott@muskegoncountyroads.org                                       gorneyj@ci.kentwood.mi.us

Secretary                                                                               Treasurer

Dan Sorek                                                                               Tom Fredrickson

Prein & Newhof                                                                      Fredrickson Supply

616.432.6705                                                                          616.949.2385

dsorek@preinnewhof.com                                                     tom@fredricksonsupply.com

Trustee                                                                                   Trustee

Tim Nestle                                                                              Jesse Boogaard

Mecosta County Road Commission                                       City of Grandville

231.796.2611                                                                           616.538.1990                                     

tnestle@mescotaroads.org                                                      boogaardj@cityofgrandville.com

Trustee

James Hurt

City of Grand Rapids  

616.456.3312

jhurt@grcity.us

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...