Midwest Branch Executive Board

President                                                                                President-Elect                      

Eric Scott                                                                                 Jesse Boogaard

Muskegon County Road Commission                                 City of Grandville

231.788.3567                                                                         616.538.1990 

escott@muskegoncountyroads.org                                    boogaardj@cityofgrandville.com

 

Vice President                                                                        Past President

Matt Anderson                                                                        Jim Wolford

City of Norton Shores                                                           City of Kentwood

231.799.6804                                                                          616.656.5311                                     

manderson@nortonshores.org                                            wolfordj@ci.kentwood.mi.us 

                                   

 

 

Secretary                                                                                Treasurer

Dan Sorek                                                                                Tom Fredrickson

Prein & Newhof                                                                       Fredrickson Supply

616.432.6705                                                                          616.949.2385

dsorek@preinnewhof.com                                                    tom@fredricksonsupply.com

 

 

 

Trustee                                                                                    Trustee

John Gorney                                                                            Bart Franklin

City of Kentwood                                                                     MDOT                                                

616.554.0825                                                                          517.322.3332

gorneyj@ci.kentwood.mi.us                                                 franklinb@michigan.gov

 

 

 

Trustee

James Hurt                             

City of Grand Rapids                          

616.456.3312                         

jhurt@grcity.us

                                   

 

 

 

 

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...