Midwest Branch Executive Board

President                                                                President-Elect                      

Jim Wolford                                                            Matt Anderson

City of Kentwood                                                   City of Norton Shores

616.656.5311                                                         231.799.6804

wolfordj@ci.kentwood.mi.us                               manderson@nortonshores.org

 

 

Vice President                                                           Secretary                         

John Gorney                                                                Dan Sorek

City of Kentwood                                                        Prein & Newhof

616.554.0825                                                              616.432.6705

gorneyj@ci.kentwood.mi.us                                     dsorek@preinnewhof.com

 

Treasurer

Tom Fredrickson

Fredrickson Supply

616.949.2385

tom@fredricksonsupply.com

 

 

 

Trustee                                                                                    Trustee

Jesse Boogaard                                                                       Bart Franklin

Prein & Newhoff                                                                      MDOT                                                

                                                                                                   517.322.3332

jboogaard@preinnewhof.com                                               franklinb@michigan.gov

 

 

 

Trustee

James Hurt                             

City of Grand Rapids                          

616.456.3312                         

jhurt@grcity.us

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...