Northern Branch Executive Board

Northern Branch Executive Board

 

 

President                                                                             Vice-President

Peter Staley                                               Ken Payne

EJ                                                             City of Cadillac

231.536.4456                                            231.755.2803

peter.staley@ejco.com                               kpayne@cadillac-mi.net

 

 

Treasurer                                                                          Secretary

Todd Fredrickson                                       Andy Keller                   

Fredrickson Supply, LLC                             Advance Drainage Systems

616.949.2385                                                                   248.417.4693

todd@fredricksonsupply.com                                 andy.keller@ads-pipe.com

 

 

Branch Director                                       Branch Director

Sonya Flanagan                                        Dave Courtad

UPM-Flanagan Sales                                  City of Traverse City

231.883.3030                                           231.922.4902 ext 117

Scubafrog869@aol.com                             dcourtad@traversecitymi.gov

 

 

Branch Director                                       Branch Director

Mark Jones                                               Ray Cook

City of Traverse City                                  Silver Smith Data

231.922.4401 ext 112                               989.370.4964

Mjones2@traversecitymi.gov                      rcook@silversmithinc.com

 

 

 

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...