Northern Branch Executive Board

Northern Branch Executive Board

President                                                                               Vice-President

John Hines                                                                              Peter Staley

Houghton Lake Sewer Authority                                           EJ

989.239.5566                                                                         231.536.4456                                               

Secretary/Treasurer                                                            Branch Director

Todd Fredrickson                                                                   Sonya Flanagan

Fredrickson Supply, LLC                                                        UPM-Flanagan Sales

616.949.2385                                                                         231.883.3030                                  


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.