Southwest Branch Executive Board

Southwest Branch Executive Board

President                                                                                Vice-President

Barry Cox                                                                                Kevin Glupker

City of Sturgis                                                                         SME

269.659.7249                                                                           269.323.3555

bcox@sturgismi.gov                                                               glupker@sme-usa.com

Secretary                                                                                Treasurer                       

Amy Gilson                                                                             Carl Fedders

City of Charlotte                                                                     City of East Lansing

517.543.8858                                                                          517.337.6928

agilson@charlottemi.org                                                          cfedders@cityofeastlansing.com

Member                                                                                 Member

Timothy Stewart                                                                     Carl Barber

Hurley & Stewart LLC                                                           EJ USA

269.552.4960                                                                          231.536.4438

tstewart@hurleystewart.com                                                 carl.barber@ejco.com

Member

Mark Worden

Road Commission of Kalamazoo County

269-381-3170

mworden@kalamazoocountyroads.com

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...