Southwest Branch Executive Board

Southwest Branch Executive Board

 

 

President                                                                                 Vice-President

Kevin Glupker                                                                          Mark Worden

SME                                                                                                                        Road Commission of Kalamazoo County

269.323.3555                                                                                                 269-381-3170

glupker@sme-usa.com                                          mworden@kalamazoocountyroads.com

 

 

Secretary                                                                                 Treasurer                        

Amy Gilson                                                                              Carl Fedders

City of Charlotte                                                                      City of Battle Creek

517.543.8858                                                                          269.966.3490

agilson@charlottemi.org                                        cfedders@battlecreekmi.gov

 

 

 

Past President

Barry Cox

City of Sturgis

269.659.7249

bcox.sturgismi.gov

 

 

 

 

Branch Director                                                                      Branch Director

Timothy Stewart                                                                     Carl Barber

Hurley & Stewart LLC                                                              EJ USA

269.552.4960                                                                          231.536.4438

tstewart@hurleystewart.com                                              carl.barber@ejco.com

 

 

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...