Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

President                                                                                  President-Elect

Doug Skylis                                                                              James Hurt

ROWE Professional Services                                                   City of Grand Rapids

810.664.9411                                                                             616.456.3312

dskylis@rowepsc.com                                                               jhurt@grcity.us

Vice President                                                                       Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Hart                                                                            Linnea Rader

Hubbell Roth & Clark                                                            Van Buren County Road Commission

248.454.6301                                                                          269.674.8011

chart@hrc-engr.com                                                                 linnearader@vbcrc.org

Immediate Past President                                                    Administrator

Don Rohraff                                                                            Tracy Spencer

City of Livonia                                                                         Bell Equipment Company

734.466.2607                                                                          248.370.0000

drohraff@city.livonia.mi.us                                                       tspencer@bellequip.com

Annual Conference/Program & Venue                              Awards Committee Chair          

Don Rohraff and James Hurt                                                  Jessica Katers                    

                                                                                                OHM Advisors

734.466.2607 and 616.456.3312                                            734.522.6711

drohraff@city.livonia.mi.us  jurt@grcity.us                                 jessica.katers@ohm-advisors.com                                                          

Diversity Committee Chair                                               Education Committee Chair      

Karen Mondora                                                                       Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                          Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                          248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                                             nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

Government Affairs Committee Chair                               Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                          Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                         Van Buren County Road Commission

248.871.2530                                                                          269.674.8011

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                              vbcrchummel@comcast.net

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...