Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

 

 

President                                                                President-Elect

James Hurt                                                              Charles Hart

City of Grand Rapids                                               Hubbell Roth & Clark

616.456.3312                                                          248.454.6301                                     

jhurt@grcity.us                                                         chart@hrc-engr.com

 

 

Vice President                                                          Secretary/Treasurer

John Thompson                                                         Linnea Rader

LiquiForce Services USA                                           Van Buren County Road Commission

734.231.6691                                                             269.674.8011

jthompson@liquiforce.com                                                   linnearader@vbcrc.org

 

 

Immediate Past President                                           Administrator

Doug Skylis                                                                    Tracy Spencer

ROWE Professional Services                                         Bell Equipment Company

810.664.9411                                                                  248.370.0000

dskylis@rowepsc.com                                                    tspencer@bellequip.com

 

 

Annual Conference/Program & Venue                           Awards Committee Chair              

Don Rohraff and James Hurt                                             Jessica Katers                    

                                                                                           OHM Advisors

734.466.2607 and 616.456.3312                                       734.522.6711

drohraff@city.livonia.mi.us  jurt@grcity.us                                 jessica.katers@ohm-advisors.com                                                          

 

Diversity Committee Chair                                          Education Committee Chair

Karen Mondora                                                               Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                   Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                  248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                                               nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

 

 

Government Affairs Committee Chair                        Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                  Van Buren County Road Commission

248.871.2530                                                                 269.674.8011

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                     vbcrchummel@comcast.net

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...