Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

President                                                                President-Elect

Charles Hart                                                            John Thompson

Hubbell Roth & Clark                                             LiquiForce Services USA

248.454.6301                                                         734.231.6691                                     

chart@hrc-engr.com                                            John.Thompson@gcinc.com

Vice President                                                          Secretary/Treasurer

Duane Poole                                                              Linnea Rader

Bloomfield Township                                               Van Buren County Road Commission

248.594.2800                                                            269.674.8011

dpoole@bloomfieldtwp.org                                   linnearader@vbcrc.org

Immediate Past President                                           Administrator

James Hurt                                                                      Tracy Spencer

City of Grand Rapids                                                      Bell Equipment Company

616.456.3312                                                                 248.370.0000

jhurt@grcity.us                                                 tspencer@bellequip.com

Annual Conference/Program & Venue Committee Chair              

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Don Rohraff

City of Farmington Hills                                                 City of Livonia

248.871.2530                                                                 734.466.2607

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                    rohraff@ci.livonia.mi.us


                                                       

Awards Chair                                                                  Education Committee Chair

Karen Mondora                                                               Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                   Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                  248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                               nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

Government Affairs Committee Chair                        Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                  Van Buren County Road Commission

248.871.2530                                                                 269.674.8011

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                     larryhummel@vbcrc.org

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...