Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

President                                                                 President-Elect

John Thompson                                                      Duane Poole

Granite Inliner                                                         Bloomfield Township

734.231.6691                                                         248.594.2800

John.Thompson@gcinc.com                               dpoole@bloomfieldtwp.org

Vice President                                                          Secretary/Treasurer

Bob Belair                                                                 Linnea Rader

City of Canton                                                          Van Buren County Road Commission

bob.belair@canton-mi.org                                        269.674.8011


Immediate Past President                                           Administrator

Charles Hart                                                                   Tracy Spencer

Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.                                          Bell Equipment Company

248.454.6301                                                                  248.370.0000

chart@hrc-engr.com                                                       tspencer@bellequip.com


Annual Conference/Program & Venue Committee Chair              

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Don Rohraff

City of Farmington Hills                                                 City of Livonia

248.871.2530                                                                 734.466.2607

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                    rohraff@ci.livonia.mi.us



Awards Chair                                                                  Education Committee Chair

Karen Mondora                                                               Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                   Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                  248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                               nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org


Government Affairs Committee Chair                        Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                 




You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.