Michigan Chapter Executive Board

CHAPTER Executive Board

President                                                                 President-Elect

John Thompson                                                      Duane Poole

Granite Inliner                                                         Bloomfield Township

734.231.6691                                                         248.594.2800

John.Thompson@gcinc.com                               dpoole@bloomfieldtwp.org

Vice President                                                          Secretary/Treasurer

Bob Belair                                                                 Linnea Rader

City of Canton                                                          Van Buren County Road Commission

bob.belair@canton-mi.org                                        269.674.8011

                                                                        linnearader@vbcrc.org

Immediate Past President                                           Administrator

Charles Hart                                                                   Tracy Spencer

Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.                                          Bell Equipment Company

248.454.6301                                                                  248.370.0000

chart@hrc-engr.com                                                       tspencer@bellequip.com

  

Annual Conference/Program & Venue Committee Chair              

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Don Rohraff

City of Farmington Hills                                                 City of Livonia

248.871.2530                                                                 734.466.2607

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                    rohraff@ci.livonia.mi.us

  

                                

Awards Chair                                                                  Education Committee Chair

Karen Mondora                                                               Noah Mehalski                       

City of Farmington Hills                                                   Bloomfield Township

248.871.2434                                                                  248.433.7739

kmondora@fhgov.com                                               nmehalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

  

Government Affairs Committee Chair                        Historical Committee Chair

Gary Mekjian                                                                  Lawrence Hummel

City of Farmington Hills                                                 

248.871.2530                                                            

gmekjian@fhgov.com                                                   

Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...